Shoot shoot shoot..

30 May

Hey hey everyone!

It has been so crazy here, work work work work :) Thursday and friday I had another shoot for a store that sells designer cloths ( thinks D&G, 7 for all mankind, etc)

It was a super cool team consisting only of woman! ;) A woman photographer, make up artist and the brandmanager.. They were super nice but the shooting was really really hard for me because we had about 100 outfits to photograph in 2 days, most of them in high stilettos or boots that were 2 sizes too small.. ( auw auw my feeeeeeet ) The shooting took about 20 hours in total, so I was really exhausted after those 2 days..

Fortunately I had a very nice weekend, bbq-ing with my dear friends and really stuffing my face.. Pictures of that delish food are coming soon! :)

The moodbord: Don’ts ;)


The moodbord: Do’s ;)

Make-up extravanganza part I

Make-up extravaganza Part II

A lot of outfits = A lot of work and sore feet :p

Suprisingly , the food there at lunch time was awesome! So fresh and flavourfull, they had fresh soups – fresh fruit- brownies- salad bar- hot bar – cookies and more..

Day one: carrots – brocollo- tuna salad- brown roll with sesame seed- olives – tomatoes and pasta salad

Day 2 : carrots – brocolli – tomatoes – mushrooms- brown bread – nuts and some kind of rice with curry ( this had cilantro in it, which I ‘m not so found off, so didn’t eat that)

+

The best tomato soup! *njam*

Questions:

- What is your favorite kind of soup?

- Cilantro: Yay or nay?

7 Responses to “Shoot shoot shoot..”

  1. movesnmunchies May 30, 2011 at 10:48 pm #

    u look gorgeous!! i LOVE all that makeup!! :) my fav soup is pea! or carrot!

  2. Brittany May 30, 2011 at 10:59 pm #

    I LOVE that you are a model..and you EAT! Cilantro is amazing..and my fav soup is broccoli cheddar, and tomato!

  3. Ashley May 31, 2011 at 12:09 am #

    I love cilantro. I didn’t used to like it, but my tastes have changed in the past few years. The same thing happened with olives. I guess my tastebuds are weird.

    Your shoot looks great though and you look completely gorgeous in that photo. I’m glad it went well for you.

  4. kaila @ healthyhelper!!! May 31, 2011 at 1:20 am #

    I LOVE CILANTRO! It’s one of my favorite herbs actually! I like it best in guacamole and chili! Yum yum!!! Looks like a fun day of shooting!

  5. megan @ the oatmeal diaries May 31, 2011 at 9:28 am #

    The food at lunch looks awesome! I actually don’t like cilantro, but I looove soup. Minestrone is probably my fave!

  6. Jemma @ Celery and Cupcakes May 31, 2011 at 11:42 am #

    The shoot looks like so much fun! :)

  7. Faye May 31, 2011 at 9:43 pm #

    Woah 100 outfits! That does sound exhausting, i find trying on clothes when im shopping hard enough work!

    I used to love mushroom soup when i could eat dairy. Now i like vegetable or carrot soup :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

